Contact Us

Title Name Email Phone
Fire – EMS Chief Kevin L. Riley kriley@cjfed.org 513-732-3876
Assistant Chief Roy Short Jr. rshort@cjfed.org
Training Division Chief Joe Stoffolano jstoffolano@cjfed.org
Captain 1011 A-Shift Dave Baker dbaker@cjfed.org
Captain 1012 B-Shift Brad Dungan bdungan@cjfed.org
Captain 1013 C-Shift Greg Wehrum gwehrum@cjfed.org
Lieutenant 1121 A-Shift Don Snider dsnider@cjfed.org
Lieutenant 1122 B-Shift Jason Hardyman jhardyman@cjfed.org
Lieutenant 1123 C-Shift Jason McCarthy jmccarthy@cjfed.org
Fiscal Officer Anne Lock alock@cjfed.org